CHES Steering Committee

Lejla Batina (Email: lejla AT
Guido Bertoni (Email: guido.bertoni AT
Jean-Sébastien Coron (Email: jscoron AT
Tim Güneysu (Email: tim.gueneysu AT
Helena Handschuh (Email: helena.handschuh AT
Naofumi Homma (Email: homma AT
Çetin Kaya Koç (Email: koc AT
Stefan Mangard (Email: stefan.mangard AT
Shiho Moriai (Email: shiho.moriai AT
Christof Paar (Email: cpaar AT
Emmanuel Prouff
Jean-Jacques Quisquater (Email: jjq AT
Matt Robshaw (Email: mrobshaw AT
Patrick Schaumont (Email: schaum AT
François-Xavier Standaert (Email: fstandae AT

Observing Members

Chen-Mou Cheng (Email: chenmou.cheng AT
Wieland Fischer (Email: Wieland.Fischer AT
Benedikt Gierlichs (Email: benedikt.gierlichs AT
Axel Poschmann (Email: axel.poschmann AT
Bart Preneel (Email: Bart.Preneel AT
Erkay Savas (Email: erkays AT
Bo-Yin Yang (Email: by AT

CHES Functions

Chair of the Steering Committee
Stefan Mangard
Graz University of Technology, Austria
Email: Stefan.Mangard AT
Representative to the IACR
Jean-Jacques Quisquater
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
Email: jjq AT
Communication Chair
Thomas Eisenbarth
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Email: teisenbarth AT