CHES

IACR

CHES Steering Committee


Lejla Batina (Email: lejla AT cs.ru.nl)
Guido Bertoni (Email: guido.bertoni AT st.com)
Jean-Sébastien Coron (Email: jscoron AT gmail.com)
Tim Güneysu (Email: tim.gueneysu AT rub.de)
Helena Handschuh (Email: helena.handschuh AT cryptography.com)
Naofumi Homma (Email: homma AT aoki.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)
Çetin Kaya Koç (Email: koc AT cs.ucsb.edu)
Stefan Mangard (Email: stefan.mangard AT iaik.tugraz.at)
Shiho Moriai (Email: shiho.moriai AT nict.go.jp)
Christof Paar (Email: cpaar AT crypto.ruhr-uni-bochum.de)
Emmanuel Prouff
Jean-Jacques Quisquater (Email: jjq AT dice.ucl.ac.be)
Matt Robshaw (Email: mrobshaw AT impinj.com)
Patrick Schaumont (Email: schaum AT vt.edu)
François-Xavier Standaert (Email: fstandae AT uclouvain.be)

Observing Members

Chen-Mou Cheng (Email: chenmou.cheng AT gmail.com)
Wieland Fischer (Email: Wieland.Fischer AT infineon.com)
Benedikt Gierlichs (Email: benedikt.gierlichs AT esat.kuleuven.be)
Axel Poschmann (Email: axel.poschmann AT nxp.com)
Bart Preneel (Email: Bart.Preneel AT esat.kuleuven.be)
Erkay Savas (Email: erkays AT sabanciuniv.edu)
Bo-Yin Yang (Email: by AT crypto.tw)

CHES Functions

Chair of the Steering Committee
Stefan Mangard
Graz University of Technology, Austria
Email: Stefan.Mangard AT iaik.tugraz.at
Representative to the IACR
Jean-Jacques Quisquater
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
Email: jjq AT dice.ucl.ac.be
Communication Chair
Thomas Eisenbarth
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Email: teisenbarth AT wpi.edu