Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project

Advances in Cryptology - EUROCRYPT 2007,
26th Annual International Conference on the Theory and Applications of Cryptographic Techniques,
Barcelona, Spain,
May 20-24, 2007
Moni Naor (Ed.):

Sponsored by the International Association for Cryptologic Research
in cooperation with
the Research Group on Mathematics Applied to Cryptography at UPC
the Research Group on Information Security at UMA

General Co-Chairs
Javier López and Germán Sáez

Program Chair
Moni Naor

Program Committee
Michel Abdalla (ENS) Alexander May (TU Darmstadt)
Anne Canteaut (INRIA-Rocquencourt) Steven Myers (University of Indiana)
Dario Catalano (University of Catania) Moni Naor (chair) (Weizmann Institute of Science)
Jung Hee Cheon (Seoul National University) Phong Nguyen (CNRS/ENS, Paris)
Stefan Dziembowski (Warsaw University & University of Rome 1) Jesper Buus Nielsen (Aarhus University)
Serge Fehr (CWI) Giuseppe Persiano (University of Salerno)
Marc Fischlin (TU Darmstadt) Ron Rivest (MIT)
Jens Groth (UCLA) Alon Rosen (Harvard)
Shai Halevi (IBM Watson Research Center) Eran Tromer (MIT)
Yuval Ishai (Technion) Brent Waters (SRI)
Joe Kilian (Rutgers University) Xiaoyun Wang (Tsinghua University)
Anna Lysyanskaya (Brown University) Stefan Wolf (ETH Zurich)
Advisory members: Nigel Smart (University of Bristol), Serge Vaudenay (EPFL)

Archived conference information page