Henri Gilbert (Ed.):
Advances in Cryptology - EUROCRYPT 2010 - EUROCRYPT 2010,
29th Annual International Conference on the Theory and Applications of Cryptographic Techniques,
French Riviera, May 30 - June 3, 2010

French Riviera, May 30 - June 3, 2010

Preface by Henri Gilbert (Ed.):

Organizational Committee
Program Chairs : Henri Gilbert
General Chair : Matthew J. B. Robshaw and Olivier Billet

Program Committee

Dan Boneh
Ran Canetti
Anne Canteaut
Carlos Cid
Jean-Sébastien Coron
Ivan Damgård
Steven D. Galbraith
Rosario Gennaro
Helena Handschuh
Stanislaw Jarecki
Antoine Joux
Marc Joye
Ari Juels
Aggelos Kiayias
Lars R. Knudsen
Arjen K. Lenstra
Helger Lipmaa
Mitsuru Matsui
Alexander May
Tatsuaki Okamoto
Krzysztof Pietrzak
David Pointcheval
Bart Preneel
Phillip Rogaway
Amit Sahai
Berry Schoenmakers
Ron Steinfeld
Frederik Vercauteren
Yiqun Lisa Yin

External Referees


Obfuscation and Side Channel Security

2-Party Protocols


2010 IACR Distinguished Lecture

Automated Tools and Formal Methods

Models and Proofs

Multiparty Protocols

Cryptosystems II

Hash and MAC

Foundational Primitives

Author Index