IACR 2002 Election Results

We thank all who voted. The Election Committee is pleased to report the results of the 2002 Election, being:

We declare the above information to be true and correct.

--Election Committee     --Witnesses
   Josh Benaloh            Miriam Wiggers de Vries
    Yvo Desmedt            Phil Hawkes
   Greg Rose              

The detailed results are also available.