IACR 2009 Election: Results

Election of Directors

The elected directors are:

Tom Berson
David Naccache
Serge Vaudenay

Their terms will expire on 31 December 2012.

We thank all the candidates, whether they were successful or not, for their significant support of IACR.

The detailed results are also available.

The IACR 2009 Election Committee: Josh Benaloh, Ed Dawson, Christian Cachin