EUROCRYPT 2002: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project
Lars R. Knudsen (Ed.): Advances in Cryptology - EUROCRYPT 2002, International Conference on the Theory and Applications of Cryptographic Techniques, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, April 28 - May 2, 2002, Proceedings. Lecture Notes in Computer Science 2332 Springer 2002, ISBN 3-540-43553-0 BibTeX

PREFACE by the Program Chair ( .ps )

Sponsored by the International Association for Cryptologic Research (IACR)
in cooperation with
IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy,
and the Computer Science Department, University of California, Santa Barbara

General Chair
Berry Schoenmakers

Program Chair
Lars Knudsen

Program Committee
Adam Back,   Alfred Menezes,   Alice Silverberg
Anton Stiglic,   Antoon Bosselaers,   Ari Juels
Barry Trager,   Carlo Blundo,   Chan Sup Park
Chong Hee Kim,   Christian Paquin,   Christophe De Cannière
Craig Gentry,   Dae Hyun Yum,   Dan Bernstein
Dario Catalano,   David Pointcheval,   David Wagner,
Dong Jin Park,   Dorian Goldfeld,   Eliane Jaulmes,
Emmanuel Bresson,   Florian Hess,   Frederik Vercauteren
Frédéric Légaré,   Frédéric Valette,   Glenn Durfee
Guillaume Poupard,   Gwenaelle Martinet,   Han Pil Kim
Hein Roehrig,   Hovav Shacham,   Ilya Mironov
Jacques Stern,   Jae Eun Kang,   Jan Camenisch
Jean-Francois,   Raymond Jens Jensen,   Jesper Buus Nielsen
Jim Hughes,   John Malone-Lee,   Jonathan Poritz,
Jong Hoon Shin,   Katsuyuki Takashima,   Kazue Sako
Kenny Paterson,   Kyung Weon Kim,   Leo Reyzin
Louis Granboulan,   Louis Salvail,   Markku-Juhani O.  Saarinen
Matt Robshaw,   Michael Quisquater,   Michael Waidner
Michel Mitton,   Mike Szydlo,   Mike Wiener
Moti Yung,   Olivier Baudron,   Omer Reingold
Paul Dumais,   Paul Kocher,   Philippe Chose
Philippe Golle,   Pierre-Alain Fouque,   Ran Canetti
Richard Jozsa,   Ronald Cramer,   Sang Gyoo Sim
Sang Jin Lee,   Serge Fehr,   Shirish Altekar
Simon Blackburn,   Stefan Wolf,   Steven Galbraith
Svetla Nikova,   Tae Gu Kim,   Tal Malkin
Tal Rabin,   Tetsu Iwata,   Toshio Hasegawa
Tsuyoshi Nishioka,   Virgil Gligor,   Wenbo Mao
Yeon Kyu Park,   Yiqun Lisa Yin,   Yong Ho Hwang
Yuval Ishai


Table of Contents

Cryptanalysis I

Public-Key Enryption

Invited Talk

Information Theory & New Models

Implementational Analysis

Stream Ciphers

Digital Signatures I

Cryptanalysis II

Key Exchange

Modes of Operation

Invited Talk

Digital Signatures II

Traitor Tracing & Id-Based Encryption

Multiparty and Multicast

Symmetric Cryptology