IACR 2004 Election Results

Those elected are:

Andy Clark, President
Bart Preneel, Vice-president
John Black, Secretary
Helena Handschuh, Treasurer
Christian Cachin, Director
Ronald Cramer, Director
Tsutomu Matsumoto, Director

Their terms will expire on 31 December 2007.

We thank all the candidates, whether they were successful or not, for their significant support of IACR.

Returning officer:        Jean-Jacques Quisquater

Witnesses:                Julie Lescut, Christophe Francois, 
                          Philippe Leglise, Philippe Bulens

The detailed results are also available.