IACR 2006 Election: Results

Anonymity Policy

Submissions must be anonymous: 216
Anonymity is discretion of program chair: 83
Abstain: 25

The membership has decided to continue the policy of requiring anonymous conference submissions.

Election of Directors

The elected directors are:

Tom Berson
Arjen Lenstra
Serge Vaudenay

Their terms will expire on 31 December 2009.

We thank all the candidates, whether they were successful or not, for their significant support of IACR.

The detailed results are also available.

For the election committee: Jim Hughes