IACR 1999 Election Results


Six candidates stood for the three open positions of Director. The three candidates with the highest number of votes were elected. These new directors are:

Ueli Maurer
Bart Preneel
Kwangjo Kim

Their terms will expire on 31 December 2002.

For the IACR Elections Committee:
Peter Landrock, Returning Officer

The detailed results are also available.