International Association for Cryptologic Research
Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project

CRYPTO 2006:

Santa Barbara, California, USA
Cynthia Dwork, (Ed.): Advances in Cryptology -
CRYPTO 2006, 26th Annual International Cryptology Conference,
Santa Barbara, California, USA,
August 20-24, 2006,
Proceedings. BibTeX

Preface, by Cynthia Dwork

Sponsored by the International Association for Cryptologic Research (IACR)
in cooperation with IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy

General Chair Josh Benaloh, Microsoft, USA
Program Chair Cynthia Dwork, Microsoft, USA

Program Committee
Boaz Barak  Princeton University, USA
Eli Biham  Technion, Israel
Ivan Damgård  University of Aarhus, Denmark
Cynthia Dwork  Microsoft Research (Program Chair)
Yuval Ishai  Technion, Israel
Jonathan Katz  University of Maryland, USA
Arjen Lenstra   EPFL, Switzerland
Yehuda Lindell  Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Tal Malkin  Columbia University, USA
Mitsuru Matsui  Mitsubishi Electric, Japan
Daniele Micciancio  University of California, San Diego, USA
Moni Naor  Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Phong Nguyen  CNRS/École Normale Supérieure, France
Kobbi Nissim  Ben-Gurion University, Israel
Bart Preneel  Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Hovav Shacham  Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Vitaly Shmatikov  University of Texas, Austin, USA
Edlyn Teske  University of Waterloo, Canada
Salil Vadhan  Harvard University, USA
Yiqun Lisa Yin  Independent Consultant, USA

Advisory Members
Victor Shoup (Crypto 2005 Program Chair),    New York University, USA
Alfred Menezes (Crypto 2007 Program Chair),    University of Waterloo, Canada

External Reviewers