International Association for Cryptologic Research
Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project

TCC 2008:

New York, NY, USA Ran Canetti (Ed.): Theory of Cryptography,
Fifth Theory of Cryptography Conference, TCC 2008,
New York, USA,
March 19-21, 2008.

5th Theory of Cryptography Conference
New York University, New York, New York, USA
March 18-21, 2008

Organized in cooperation with New York University

Preface, by Ran Cannetti

General Chairs
Yevgeniy Dodis and Victor Shoup, New York University

Sponsoring Institutions
The D. E. Shaw group
IBM Inc.
Microsoft Inc.

Program Chair
Ran Canetti, IBM Research

Program Commitee
Boaz Barak   Princeton University
Ran Canetti   IBM Research (chair)
Yevgeniy Dodis   New York University
Marc Fischlin  Darmstadt University of Technology
Jens Groth   University College, London
Dennis Hofheinz   Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica (CWI)
Susan Hohenberger   Johns Hopkins University
Russell Impagliazzo   University of California, San Diego and the Institute of Advanced Study
Eyal Kushilevitz   Technion
Yehuda Lindell   Bar Ilan University
Ueli Maurer    ETH Zürich
Moni Naor   Weizmann Institute
Tatsuaki Okamoto   NTT Laboratories
Adriana Palacio   Bowdoin College
Christopher J Peikert  Stanford Research Institute
Leonid Reyzin  Boston University
Hoeteck Wee   University of California, Berkeley and Columbia University
abhi shelat   University of Virginia

TCC Steering Committee
Mihir Bellare  University of California, San Diego
Ivan Damgård  University of Aarhus
Oded Goldreich (chair)  Weizmann Institute of Science
Shafi Goldwasser  MIT and Weizmann Institute of Science
Johan Håstad  Royal Institute of Technology
Russell Impagliazzo  University of California, San Diego
Ueli Maurer  ETH Zürich
Silvio Micali  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Moni Naor  Weizmann Institute of Science
Tatsuaki Okamoto  NTT Laboratories

External Reviewers

Author Index