Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project

ASIACRYPT 2002: Queenstown, New Zealand

Yuliang Zheng (Ed.): Advances in Cryptology - ASIACRYPT 2002, 8th International Conference on the Theory and Application of Cryptology and Information Security, Queenstown, New Zealand, December 1-5, 2002, Proceedings. Lecture Notes in Computer Science 2501 Springer 2002, ISBN 3-540-00171-9 BibTeX

PREFACE by Yuliang Zheng

Sponsored by the
International Association for Cryptologic Research (IACR)

General Chair
Henry Wolfe, University of Otago, New Zealand

Program Chair
Yuliang Zheng, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Program Committee

Feng Bao LIT, Singapore
Ed Dawson QUT, Australia
Giovanni DiCrescenzo Telcordia, USA
Matthew Franklin UC Davis, USA
Dieter Gollmann Microsoft Research, UK
Helena Handschuh Gemplus, France
Philip Hawkes Qualcomm, Australia
Ari Juels RSA Laboratories, USA
Kwangjo Kim ICU, Korea
Seungjoo Kim KISA, Korea
Chi Sung Laih National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Pil Joong Lee POSTECH, Korea
Arjen Lenstra Citibank, USA
Phil MacKenzie Lucent Technologies, USA
Masahiro Mambo Tohoku University, Japan
Wenbo Mao HP Labs, UK
Keith Martin Royal Holloway University of London, UK
Alfred Menezes University of Waterloo, Canada
Phong Nguyen ENS, France
Dingyi Pei Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Bart Preneel Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Kouichi Sakurai Kyushu University, Japan
Jessica Staddon PARC, USA
Serge Vaudenay EPFL, Switzerland
Sung-Ming Yen National Central University, Taiwan
Xian-Mo Zhang University of Wollongong, Australia
Yuliang Zheng (Chair) UNC Charlotte, USA
Hong Zhu Fudan University, China

External Reviewers